//
you're reading...
Photographs

views

People ask me why I stay
Why I don’t up and move away
I haven’t many friends
Nor family
I’m told I could travel
Since I have money aplenty
I take them out just behind my tent
And I’ll ask them
“Have you ever seen a view like that for rent?”

About mylucidity

Living on the brink of sanity in an insane world. My inner light is always showing bright, making things clear and lucid in my mind. I took a long break from writing, but am ready to begin again, my notebooks full of lots of thoughts and things, that need to be shared for all to see.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

